Here are what people are saying about SA Curve Rulers:
 

I am a self-taught sewer with 37 years experience. I sew Burda, Knipmode, and other European patterns, including bra patterns and self drafted patterns that are especially sensitive to tiny changes – accurate seam allowances are essential.

I have traced with twin wheels, used rotary cutter guide arms, double pencil “holders” and even my own custom-constructed “Siamese twin” Sharpie markers. This beats every method hands down and allows me to use any marking tool or color my heart desires to mark the most accurate and consistent SA on any curved pattern. The method is super fast and accurate! The rulers are clear, with very useful markings.

It is a wonderful tool, and I am the happy owner of two SA curve rulers of each width. They were well worth the purchase price – I use them constantly. The site owner is wonderful and responsive – could not ask for a better product! Clearly (pun intentional) designed by a true sewer!

Laurel

Hey Claire, I just wanted to let you know that I love using your ruler! I am working on an Ottobre pants pattern for my son and I was able to add the seam allowances so quickly. The pants are sewing up so well. I just wanted to let you know that I’m really happy with it!

Shirley
CLICK ON THE LOGOS FOR A TON MORE REVIEWS/FEEDBACK:


Another notion review on Pattern Review:

PRlogo_r
PRlogo_r